Day 82 (Day Off)

Today was one of the best rest days I’ve had so far, getting to hang out in Edinboro and be with all my friends. We just relaxed most of the day. Got lunch at Compadres for dollar tacos, which is always great.

Later we went up to Erie to see Guardians of the Galaxy, which I absolutely loved. I’m feeling very excited to get back on the road and finish the last part of this journey, but I had such a great time while I was here.

I’ll be in Canton next Wednesday, so I’ve got that to look forward to these next few days. I’m excited to see everyone from back home and take one last rest day before the final 6 days to the finish.

Leave a Reply

