Day 78 (Norwalk, OH – North Olmsted, OH)

Today went pretty well for the most part. It didn’t get too hot out, but it was extremely humid. I sweat more today than I ever have before. I still felt pretty good though.

My first run was definitely the best. I was contemplating making it a 15 miler, or even maybe 20, but ultimately I decided to just do my 10 milers and save some energy.

Towards the end of the run I got chased by three little vicious dogs. They were out for blood and I was afraid I might have to throw down, but luckily it didn’t come to that and I just outran them instead.

The second run went well, and then by run number three it started to rain towards the end, which felt great. The day seemed to go by pretty slow, so I was glad when I finally finished my last run and was done for the day.

Leave a Reply

