Au Revoir, Canton … What Up, California!

ImageOnly one week to go before the start of my run! My dad and I are leaving early tomorrow morning in the rv to drive out to California. He’s frantically trying to make sure we’ve got everything packed and ready to go; I’m looking up where the nearest In-N-Out Burger is going to be when we get out there. Clearly, someone doesn’t have their priorities straight, and it’s not this guy.

The number of donations I’ve been getting lately has been amazing. We’re already almost a quarter of the way to our goal, and the run hasn’t even began yet! Thank you so much to everyone who’s already donated, and for all the kind words of encouragement. It really means a lot to me. 

Be sure to follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook for updates on my trip out west. I’ll check back in here when we finally arrive in California. Until then, May the 4th be with you.

 

 

 

One thought on “Au Revoir, Canton … What Up, California!

  1. So many cold water challenges going on….I challenge everyone to take the plunge and support this wonderful young man by standing up to cancer with Garth… Support Garth’s Coast2coast Run…..TODAY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

