Thank You, Elite Feet!

Image

I’d like to thank Bonnie Dodge and everyone over at Elite Feet for providing me with shoes for my run. It will take 10 pairs of shoes to get across the country, which is a huge expense. So not having to worry about that anymore is such a great help.

This isn’t the first time that Bonnie and Elite Feet have helped me out in a big way. Back in 2007, on my run across Pennsylvania, they also provided my footwear, and I’m very excited to work with them again on this new adventure.

Elite Feet is a locally owned running specialty store, located at 836 Broad Street in Montoursville, Pennsylvania. If you’re in the area and looking for some new running shoes or gear, there’s no better place to go. Everyone there is so great at taking the time and effort with everyone who comes in to make sure you get exactly what you need. I’ve always gotten my shoes from there, and will continue to for as long as I can keep running.

Leave a Reply

